25 February 2011

Build 25 Unique Backlinks to Your Pages Every Single Day, FREE!

Building backlinks to your pages is an essential part of SEO (short for Search Engine Optimization) for two reasons. 

  1. It helps your pages get indexed faster, which is very important because you want the search engines to find them as soon as possible and crawl them regularly.
  2. It helps your pages get higher search engine rankings for the keywords of your choice.
The more backlinks you have, the better. Period.

Submit your 
content Every Day to 25 social 
bookmarking sites, all on unique 
C class IPs... FREE.

However, building backlinks can be a time-consuming, boring process. You can outsource the process to an agency and pay a lot of money... Or you can do it yourself with SocialMonkee! SocialMonkee is an instant backlink builder allowing you to build 25 unique backlinks, every day, FREE! All links are on unique C-Class IP addresses and domains. Imagine being able to create 25 unique backlinks every day, with the click of a button, FREE! Well, you can stop imagining...

So, 25 unique backlinks every day... That's a total of 175 backlinks every week, 750 every month. If you upgrade, you will be able to build 100 uniques backlinks, 3 times a day! That's a total of 2,100 backlinks every week, 9,000 every month!

Submitting a page to SocialMonkee via the members area takes under two minutes, but there's an even faster way! They created a Firefox plugin that allows you to submit your page to up to 100 sites in just a few clicks, using nothing else than Firefox! Submitting your RSS feeds to RSS submitters is actually a very important step in link building.

So what are you waiting for? Join SocialMonkee now while it's still free!

23 February 2011

How To Earn 100 Ad Views Points in Adgitize

If you are a member of Adgitize Advertising then you know what I am talking about. And if you are not a member yet then you can check what Adgitize is all about and why you should not miss getting a membership there especially if you are a blogger. We all know that in order to gain readers from what you have been blogging all these years, you need visitors or you must have good traffic so that your blog is search engine friendly. In other words, it can easily be found in any search engine.

Adgitize, I would say without any doubt, will bring traffic to your blog and they live to their slogan “Join Adgitize Today and Watch Your Blog Traffic Soar”. Aside from getting traffic, there are three ways on how you can possibly earn without altering your usual blogging routine. You can choose to be an Affiliate Member, become a Publisher and if you want to earn more then choose to be an Advertiser (just like myself). I’ve been an Adgitize advertiser since November of last year and have been paid three times already (you can check my first proof of payment here). I'll be posting later the remaining two payments sent to me.

Ok, let’s go back to the main topic here before I get carried away and be adrift farther of how Adgitize helps my blog traffic. Once you are accustomed on how t o earn in Adgitize, the next thing that will come out in your mind is how to maximize your earnings, right? You see, once you post something in your blog you’ll earn from it already, pay a visit in Adgitize forum and participate gives you additional points. And here’s the good part and the most interesting in getting additional point for your earnings to increase.

Once you finished displaying the ads or group ads (your better chance of better earnings) in your blog it starts to generate earnings already every time someone pays a visit or drops-by in your blog. That is translated as “Ad Views” and Page Views” points, giving you another way to increase your earnings. The highest points you could earn is 100 points each and there’s a lot of talk in the forum on how to score 100 Ad Views Points and Page View Points. Actually there is not secret on it, it is simply getting visitors to your blog. That’s it…! But that alone is so hard to come by and you need the help of Adgitize and your marketing strategy to help increase your daily traffic.

To reach the peak of Ad Views Points (which is 100) you MUST earn in your total ad views of at least 10,000 and that can translate into 60 page views points (possibly around 2,000 total page views earned).

Hurry up and advertise now in Adgitize...!!!

19 February 2011

Second El Clasico is fast approaching...

Real Madrid had a home game on the way now and I can't resist not to follow the game but aren't subscribe and I don't want to waste some fee for only a few games that I may like in a month. So I am just watching, I mean, reading the live text commentary at Yahoo Sports and while making this post... GOOOOAL...! by Benzema in just 6 minutes of playing time.

Today's game at the Bernabeu, home of the Los Blancos will be a test if they could catch up Barca in the La Liga championship race. Real Madrid is 5 points adrift from Barca. Real is trying to maintain the small gap between them when Barca unexpectedly draw with Sporting de Gijon last week in fact, they almost lost that game if not for the late goal of David Villa. A win will move them with in two points from the league leader Barcelona.

What's more interesting is the second round of El Clasico is fast approaching. We all know how Barcelon thrashed Real in their turf with a demolition score of 5 - 0. That is just so embarrassing knowing how Real Madrid have spent to get star players in their squad. But that's not it, the two bog clubs are fighting for supremacy again in the Copa del Rey on April 20, four days after the second Clasico.

15 minutes more left before half time and the score still remains the same. It looks like Real will salvage another win at home and have a clean record so far at home soil. A win will also extend Jose Mourinho's unbeaten run in home league games to a whooping nine years. 

And just as I about to publish this post and to left you hanging for an update tomorrow if Real will get another win, a GOOOOAL...! from Carvalho coming from Ronaldo could seal the game from here.

And there goes the half time... Looks like the game is over with the way Real Madrid is playing. They have dominated the ball possessions so far.

17 February 2011

Benedict Seth : Celebrating 7 months

Baby Seth celebrated his being 7 month old at TGIF but he's only eating the rice served to us.

These are the foods we ordered but I forgot the specific names of it. I'll just update this one when I got the chance.
This is the rice that baby Seth ate and what I ate also.

This is what my wife ate.

16 February 2011

Benedict Seth

Benedict Seth learning how to hold his bottle.

Having a great time with tweety bird and his skin rashes too.

12 February 2011

The Knowledge of Success and Happiness...

I found the article below while while surfing the net in one of the forums and I think it has a good story to share and to reflect on.

A convoy is travelling across the desert… after a full day of travelling they decided to take a rest in the night. While they are still busy in the preparation of the food, they noticed a white smoke in the horizon coming so fast to where they are. They were afraid and shocked and before they realized the situation, a loud voice behind the smoke asked them to stop. All of them were frozen in their places… after a few seconds and the smoke cleared, a huge man appeared and asked them to collect as many as they can the small pieces of stone near them as many as they can. He also said that after one day of collecting the small pieces of stone you will be very happy then you will be very sad. After he said that advice, he disappeared.

Then they consulted each other and decided to follow what the man said and collected some stones even though they are not convinced of what it is. After a few hours, they prepare to continue the trip. But suddenly one man shouted happily, come on… come on…

They all went to him and found that all stones which he collected have changed over to a diamond then everyone run to their own luggage and checked the stones. And found out that it all has been changed to a diamond. All became very happy and start celebrating, but suddenly they all became sad because they did not collect more stones.

Moral of the story is: the diamond is the education and the knowledge which you gain through your life, in the beginning you feel it’s like the stone it’s heavy and has no use. But after so many years you will realize that it became an expensive diamond stone of success and happiness.

10 February 2011

A New Mom's Blog : It's All About Seth

A short post today about my wife making and started posting on her blog. Actually she had two blogs made several weeks ago but it was only yesterday that she posted her first ever post "Sponge Bob : Spot The Difference".

The blog she make is It's All About Seth. She said that it will be all about our first son named Benedict Seth who is now almost 7 months old and is so playful but was struggling to brush off his bout of his skin rashes.

Visit her site It's All About Seth and her first post Sponge Bob : Spot The Difference. Hope you continue to visit her blog and follow her journey to new parenthood.

09 February 2011

Of Death Penalty and Wrongfully Convicted...

There have been several stories regarding people wrongfully convicted of the crimes they did not commit. It’s one of those sad tales about how the criminal justice system works and to those around it. This is one of those stories that people needs to understand about the criminal justice system before thinking and giving so much weight about death penalty. Although it is hard on which part you are going to side and it involves complex decision that is more daunting.

Some are even convicted unanimously by juries who often are mislead by their emotions and not use the mere fact of evidence. But even the evidence itself can be tampered and could be tricked by people who we thought will protect us from bad elements. There are way too many out there who have been released from prison for the crime/s they are wrongfully convicted. It is easy to release a wrongfully incarcerated man than those who are wrongfully executed.

Sometimes there are people who are caught in the middle of a wrong accusations and mistaken identity by simply resembling the same features as the actual perpetrator. But because too many instances the legal justice system were affected by ones emotions and have not seen the evidence objectively, we continue to see this kind of convictions.

The saddest part of it all is spending years and decades behind bars and later on you are released because you are wrongfully convicted of the crime you did not commit.

04 February 2011

The Logic of Parenting...

An email arrived at my doorstep. It is about the story of the pencil and the eraser. I don't know where it originates yet it is still worth sharing. It is pretty simple but had lots of lessons and sensible points to think about.

Here goes the pencil and the eraser...

Pencil: I'm sorry.

Eraser: For what? You didn’t do anything wrong.

Pencil: I’m sorry because you get hurt because of me. Whenever I made a mistake, you’re always there to erase it. But as you make my mistakes vanish, you lose a part of yourself. You get smaller and smaller each time.

Eraser: That’s true. But I don’t really mind. You see, I was made to do this. I was made to help you whenever you do something wrong. Even though one day, I know I’ll be gone and you’ll replace me with a new one, I’m actually happy with my job. So please, stop worrying. I hate seeing you sad.

The conversation between the pencil and the eraser is very inspirational. Parents are like the eraser whereas their children are the pencil. They’re always there for their children, cleaning up their mistakes. Sometimes along the way, they get hurt, and become smaller (older), and eventually pass on. Though their children will eventually find someone new (spouse), but parents are still happy with what they do for their children, and will always hate seeing their precious ones worrying or sad. All my life, I’ve been the pencil. And it pains me to see the eraser that is my parents getting smaller and smaller each day. For I know that one day, all that I’m left with would be eraser shavings and memories of what I used to have.

I think that's the logic of parenting...

02 February 2011

Update: Stylish Blogger Award

Here's the second part of my post regarding my Stylish Blogger award and that I will update it to where I gonna pass the award and the 7 things to say about myself. Unfortunately, there are so many things to do right now and baby is acting up again for he is still struggling with his rashes which we thought that it was fungal infection. That was also confirmed in his 2 laboratory tests but that was gone already in the third test yet the rashes is still there and we are still awaiting for his blood test that probably will be out in two weeks.

There's not much I can write today and I need to rest for an early work tomorrow so this is just a short post and may not be an update for the stylish blogger award.

01 February 2011

Stylish Blogger Award

My blog Be a Lifesaver Of Goodness has been awarded with Stylish Blogger award by sharkbytes of My Quality Day.  I'm not sure what's the criteria but it would be better if you check out her post here. And as what she said in her post that we are supposed to tell 7 things about ourselves and pass along to 15 other blogs preferably to recently discovered blogs.

This is the first time I received an award although it may not be as prestigious but the thought about receiving an award and for liking it, is what matters most. Also during my newbie days in blogging the same blog Be a Lifesaver Of Goodness has earned a Reviewed Site of the Month from Marie Young of Ching Ching and she is also the super moderator of  the forum Scavenger Cash. You can read her post here

I'm not sure what to tell about myself and because I have limited time today, I will just get back soon or later tomorrow to update this post and I may already have something to say by then. And also to think where to pass the award.